top of page

Past Presidents

Competition Name: Past Presidents

Type Of Competition: Two Game Bonspiel

Organised By: Immediate Past President

Entry: By Invitation from a Past President of the Border Ice Rink Club

Sponsored By: The President

Last Played: Tuesday 18th December 2018 

Next Played: 



Winners of the Past Presidents Competition 2017/18  

I Dykes (s), B Cleghorn, F Forrest, D Mole


bottom of page