top of page

Ladies League

Competition Name: Ladies League

Type Of Competition: League to a page play off

Organised By: Ladies Section

Entry: Border Ice Rink Ladies

Sponsored By: Maid By Marion

Played: Tuesdays at 10:15

Page Play-off
Wednesday 6th Match 10.15am
Thursday 14th March 5:30pm
(Border League final played at the same time.)

2024 Final

Ladies League 2024.JPG

2023-24 Ladies League Winners

Marion Pate (S), Isla Forsyth,

Liz Martin & Nina Clancy.


Brenda Robertson (S), Russet Fullarton,

Margo Harper & Cathy Brown.

bottom of page