Directors Trophy

Competition Name: Directors Trophy

Type Of Competition: Knock Out

Organised By: Border Ice Rink Club

Entry: Open to any team of 4 curlers

Sponsored By: Cullen Kilshaw  /  Border Ice Rink Ltd

Last Played: Wednesday 09th February 2022

Next Played: 



The 2022 Finals

The High Road Teams
Winners:          Lewis McCran (skip), Andrew Ker, Roddy McLean & Nina Clancy
Runners-up:   Colin Martin (skip), John Hodge, Liz Martin & Peter Brewis

The Low Road Teams