top of page

The Turnbull Trophy

Competition Name: The Turnbull Trophy (In memory of Fiona Turnbull)

Type Of Competition: Bonspiel

Organised By: Ladies Section

Entry: Open to Border Ice Rink Ladies

Sponsored By: SWAN'S SHOES

Last Played: Tuesday 18th October 2022
Next Played:

Turnbull Trophy winners.jpg

Winning Ladies Rink:

Judith Dixon (S), Liz Martin, Liz Cullen, Alison Johnston.

Runners up

Fiona Hodge (S), Jo Scott, Anne McAulay, Chantelle Paisey.


bottom of page