The Border Ice Rink Club Committee

The under noted is the committee as elected at the AGM of the Border Ice Rink Club held in Border Ice Rink, Kelso on Thursday 20th September 2018

Keith Prentice


Liz Martin

Vice President

Stuart Craig


David Mitchell


Rhona Fleming


Colin Mcnab


George Whiteford


John Hodge


Awaiting Image

Colin Stirling

Past President

Peter Bowyer

Co-opted member

Peter Brewis

Co-opted member

Michael Sutherland

Province rep

Judith Dixon

Ladies Section rep

Jim Cullen

Co-opted member

Harry Dodds

Co-opted member

Bob Robertson

Co-opted member

The above Co-Opted committee members are those who have declared an interest in becoming trustees of the Border Ice Rink Trust when it is formed and their involvement now as co-opted members of the current BIRC committee will help to create a smooth seamless transission to the trust during the coming months with the actual handover intended for September 2019.

To see the full list of "Proposed Trustees" please Click Here


Further to the above, the process is still moving forward, but very slow due to various factors.   When more concrete progress is made we will update the site.

Border Ice Rink

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter Clean