top of page

Border Province
Border League

Competition Name: Border League

Type Of Competition: League

Organised By: Border Province

Entry: Each border club allocated one entry.

Sponsored By:

Played: Tuesdays at 14:45 throughout the season

Season 2023 - 24

Qualifying Criteria based on: Points, then Ends Won, then Shots Up.

2023 / 2024 Page Play-Off

                                                                Semi-Final                                 Final

Wed 5th March                                   Tue 5th March                       Thu 14th March

     2.45 pm                                                 5.45 pm                                 5.30 pm

Section Top Teams

    Swinton                                                                                                 Winner



                                                                                                                       v           Overall Winner


  Section R/U                                                                                                            

    Coldstream                                                v                                      

         v                                                       Winner                                      Winner


Final 2024

2022-23 Winners Ayton Castle C C

Winning Team with President Gwen

Ray Johnston, Ian Douglas, Gwen Prentice,

Keith Prentice (S) & Bruce Porteous.

bottom of page