top of page

Auld Yins

Competition Name: Auld Yins League

Type Of Competition: League

Organised By: Auld Yins Committee

Entry: Single Entry to Committee

Sponsored By: No current sponsor.  Please click here if you are interested in sponsoring this competition

Played: Fridays at 12:30 throughout the season


Auld Yins League

2022-23 winners were:

Ian Dykes (S), David Mitchell, Bill Mitchell & John Barrow

Mike Frost Trophy 2020

bottom of page